Caregiving Master Class: Finding Peace During Uncertainty

At the end of the workshop, you’ll have coping strategies to manage worries during our uncertain times.

Course: Find Peace During Uncertainty
Time Commitment: 30 minutes
Objective: At the end of the workshop, you’ll feel empowered to make the choices that give you peace.
Dates and Times: Tuesdays at 1 p.m. ET (Noon CT, 10 a.m. PT). You can join the class as many times as you feel helpful. After enrolling, you’ll choose your training date and receive details on how to join us.
Instructor: Denise M. Brown, founder of The Caregiving Years Training Academy.
Cost: Suggested price is $10 although you can pay what you want, including enrolling for free. We’re donating 100% of proceeds from this class to our Family Caregiver Relief Fund.

What You Get:

  • A 30-minute live workshop that helps you process your uncertainty

Course Description
During today’s uncertain times, we’ve had to change how we manage our days. Specifically, we’ve changed our relationships with the world, with our work and with our family. In this 30-minute live workshop, we’ll help you find a perspective which can lead to a strategy so that your relationships remain well. We have peace when we know our relationships are well. “I loved your presentation,” says a workshop attendee of Denise’s course.

About Denise, Your Instructor
Denise began supporting individuals who care for a family member in 1990. She launched CareGiving.com in 1996 and sold the online community in March 2020. She now works to provide comfort to those navigating challenging relationships, experiences and situations. Learn more about Denise.